Tickets
-English page-

How do I purchase tickets for home games?

For every home game, Sanfrecce Hiroshima organises our own pre-sale date. This date, along with the prices and a possible limit on tickets will always be announced ahead of time on the official website.

Tickets are then able to be purchased at the beginning of the pre-sale dates in the SANFRE TICKET. The deliver of your ticket will take place as per usual, digitally and for free as a “digital match ticket”. If you wish to have your ticket in paper form, this will cost an additional fee of 121yen per ticket and 220 yen per payment.

After successfully purchasing your ticket, you will find your match day ticket in the confirmation email or in the MY TICKET section within the SANFRE TICKET (only club members). You are also able to save the ticket as a screenshot into your phone. Of course, the ticket can be printed out and used as paper form. You can bring up your ticket at any time and save it for later. As soon as the match day ticket is saved, it can then be used offline.

A digital ticket

You can choose only a payment by a credit card.
After successfully purchasing, your digital ticket will be sent to your email address.
You will find your ticket in the confirmation email or in the MY TICKET section within the SANFRE TICKET (only club members).
Please ensure you check your email before coming to the stadium.

A paper ticket

You can choose only a payment in any seven-eleven shop in Japan.
After successfully confirming your order, your payment number will be sent to your email address.
You have to pay by the payment deadline. (within 3 days from the confirmation day)
After paying, you will receive your paper ticket in the store at the same time.
Please don't forget receiving your ticket and ensure you bring your ticket to the stadium.

  • ※If tickets are sold out before the match day, any same-day tickets will be not available for sale.
  • ※We are not able to accept any resale tickets in any case. Please make sure you need to get tickets only through the official website.

2024 Meiji Yasuda J1 League

※Scroll to the right for details.

Match Date Opponent Membership
(Premium)
Membership
(Regular/Light/U12)
Free Membership
/Others

1st sec.
Fri 23 Feb
2:00pm JST

Urawa Reds
Urawa Reds
Fri 2 Feb,
12:00~
Sun 4 Feb,
12:00~
Tue 6 Feb,
12:00~
SOLD OUT

3rd sec.
Sat 9 Mar
3:00pm JST

Sagan Tosu
Sagan Tosu
Fri 16 Feb,
12:00~
Sun 18 Feb,
12:00~
Tue 20 Feb,
12:00~
SOLD OUT

5th sec.
Sat 30 Mar
1:00pm JST

Gamba Osaka
Gamba Osaka
SOLD OUT

7th sec.
Sun 7 Apr
2:00pm JST

Shonan Bellmare
Shonan Bellmare
Mon 11 Mar,
12:00~
Wed 13 Mar,
12:00~
Fri 15 Mar,
12:00~
SOLD OUT

10th sec.
Sun 28 Apr
2:00pm JST

Kawasaki Frontale
Kawasaki Frontale
SOLD OUT

12th sec.
Mon 6 May
3:00pm JST

Nagoya Grampus
Nagoya Grampus
Mon 8 Apr,
12:00~
Wed 10 Apr,
12:00~
Fri 12 Apr,
12:00~
SOLD OUT

14th sec.
Wed 15 May
7:00pm JST

Kashima Antlers
Kashima Antlers
SOLD OUT

17th sec.
Sat 1 Jun
2:00pm JST

Jubilo Iwata
Jubilo Iwata
Mon 29 Apr,
12:00~
Wed 1 May,
12:00~
Fri 3 May,
12:00~
SOLD OUT

18th sec.
Sat 15 Jun
6:30pm JST

Tokyo Verdy
Tokyo Verdy
Wed 22 May,
12:00~
Fri 24 May,
12:00~
Sun 26 May,
12:00~
SOLD OUT

20th sec.
Wed 26 Jun
7:00pm JST

Albirex Niigata
Albirex Niigata
Buy Tickets

22nd sec.
Fri 5 Jul
7:00pm JST

Vissel Kobe
Vissel Kobe
Mon 3 Jun,
12:00~
Wed 5 Jun,
12:00~
Fri 7 Jun,
12:00~
SOLD OUT

23rd sec.
Sun 14 Jul
6:30pm JST

Avispa Fukuoka
Avispa Fukuoka
Mon 17 Jun,
12:00~
Wed 19 Jun,
12:00~
Fri 21 Jun,
12:00~
Buy Tickets

26th sec.
Sun 11 Aug
6:30pm JST

Cerezo Osaka
Cerezo Osaka
Mon 15 Jul,
12:00~
Wed 17 Jul,
12:00~
Fri 19 Jul,
12:00~
Buy Tickets

28th sec.
Sun 25 Aug
6:30pm JST

Kashiwa Reysol
Kashiwa Reysol
Buy Tickets

29th sec.
Sat 31 Aug
6:30pm JST

FC Tokyo
FC Tokyo
Buy Tickets

31th sec.
Sat 21 Sep
or
Sun 22 Sep

Yokohama F・Marinos
Yokohama F・Marinos
Undecided Buy Tickets

32nd sec.
Sat 28 Sep
or
Sun 29 Sep

FC Machida Zelvia
FC Machida Zelvia
Buy Tickets

35th sec.
Sun 3 Nov

Kyoto Sanga F.C.
Kyoto Sanga F.C.
Buy Tickets

37th sec.
Sat 30 Nov

Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo
Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo
Buy Tickets
  • ※The area with grey shading in seat map has been already sold out for season ticket.

seat_map

seat_map

2024 Meiji Yasuda J1 League

※Scroll to the right for details.

Stand Seat Name Advanced Price
(same-day Price)
Free Membership
/Others
Membership
(Premium)
Membership
(Regular/Light)
Membership
(U12)
Lower Main Stand Prime Seat SOLD OUT
Player's Eye Seat
-Main A-
8,500JPY
(9,000JPY)
7,650JPY
(8,100JPY)
8,080JPY
(8,550JPY)
Category 1 8,000JPY
(8,500JPY)
7,200JPY
(7,650JPY)
7,600JPY
(8,080JPY)
Player's Eye Seat
-Main B-
5,500JPY
(6,000JPY)
4,950JPY
(5,400JPY)
5,230JPY
(5,700JPY)
Category 2 5,000JPY
(5,500JPY)
4,500JPY
(4,950JPY)
4,750JPY
(5,230JPY)
Lower Back Stand Player's Eye Seat
-Back A-
Adult 4,500JPY
(5,000JPY)
4,050JPY
(4,500JPY)
4,280JPY
(4,750JPY)
U18 1,500JPY
(2,000JPY)
1,350JPY
(1,800JPY)
1,430JPY
(1,900JPY)
1,430JPY
(1,900JPY)
Category 3 Adult 4,000JPY
(4,500JPY)
3,600JPY
(4,050JPY)
3,800JPY
(4,280JPY)
U18 1,330JPY
(1,830JPY)
1,200JPY
(1,650JPY)
1,260JPY
(1,740JPY)
1,260JPY
(1,740JPY)
Player's Eye Seat
-Back B-
Adult 4,200JPY
(4,700JPY)
3,780JPY
(4,230JPY)
3,990JPY
(4,470JPY)
U18 1,400JPY
1,900(JPY)
1,260JPY
(1,710JPY)
1,330JPY
(1,810JPY)
1,330JPY
(1,810JPY)
Category 4 Adult 3,700JPY
(4,200JPY)
3,330JPY
(3,780JPY)
3,520JPY
(3,990JPY)
U18 1,230JPY
(1,730JPY)
1,110JPY
(1,560JPY)
1,170JPY
(1,640JPY)
1,170JPY
(1,640JPY)
South Side Stand Supporter Seat
You can stand up while watching
Adult 3,300JPY
(3,800JPY)
2,970JPY
(3,420JPY)
3,140JPY
(3,610JPY)
U18 1,100JPY
(1,600JPY)
990JPY
(1,440JPY)
1,050JPY
(1,520JPY)
1,050JPY
(1,520JPY)
Supporter Seat
(Non-Reserved)
You can stand up while watching
Adult 3,000JPY
(3,500JPY)
2,700JPY
(3,150JPY)
2,850JPY
(3,330JPY)
U18 1,000JPY
(1,500JPY)
900JPY
(1,350JPY)
950JPY
(1,430JPY)
950JPY
(1,430JPY)
Lower Main Stand
-Corner-
South Corner Seat
-West Side-
3,500JPY
(4,000JPY)
3,150JPY
(3,600JPY)
3,330JPY
(3,800JPY)
North Corner Seat
-West Side-
3,500JPY
(4,000JPY)
3,150JPY
(3,600JPY)
3,330JPY
(3,800JPY)
Lower Back Stand
-Corner-
South Corner Seat
-East Side-
3,500JPY
(4,000JPY)
3,150JPY
(3,600JPY)
3,330JPY
(3,800JPY)
Visitor Seat 3,500JPY
(4,000JPY)
Upper Main Stand Upper Special Seat
-Main-
SOLD OUT
Category 5 5,000JPY
(5,500JPY)
4,500JPY
(4,950JPY)
4,750JPY
(5,230JPY)
Category 6 4,000JPY
(4,500JPY)
3,600JPY
(4,050JPY)
3,800JPY
(4,280JPY)
Category 7 3,300JPY
(3,800JPY)
2,970JPY
(3,420JPY)
3,140JPY
(3,610JPY)
Upper Back Stand Upper Special Seat
-Back-
SOLD OUT
Category 8 Adult 3,500JPY
(4,000JPY)
3,150JPY
(3,600JPY)
3,330JPY
(3,800JPY)
U18 1,170JPY
(1,670JPY)
1,050JPY
(1,500JPY)
1,110JPY
(1,590JPY)
1,110JPY
(1,590JPY)
Category 9 Adult 2,700JPY
(3,200JPY)
2,430JPY
(2,880JPY)
2,570JPY
(3,040JPY)
U18 900JPY
(1,400JPY)
810JPY
(1,260JPY)
860JPY
(1,330JPY)
860JPY
(1,330JPY)
North Side Stand Visitor Seat
(Non-Reserved)
You can stand up while watching
Adult 3,000JPY
(3,500JPY)
U18 1,000JPY
(1,500JPY)
North Side Seat Adult 3,300JPY
(3,800JPY)
2,970JPY
(3,420JPY)
3,140JPY
(3,610JPY)
U18 1,100JPY
(1,600JPY)
990JPY
(1,440JPY)
1,050JPY
(1,520JPY)
1,050JPY
(1,520JPY)

※Scroll to the right for details.

Stand Seat Name Advanced Price
(same-day Price)
Lower Main Stand V VIP Not for Sale
Premium VIP Seat SOLD OUT
Premium Seat
Terrace
-4th Floor-
Premium Terrace Seat
Premium Sky Box
Suite Terrace

※Scroll to the right for details.

Stand Seat Name Advanced Price
(same-day Price)
Free Membership
/Others
Membership
(Premium)
Membership
(Regular/Light)
Membership
(U12)
Lower Back Stand Balcony 6 24,000JPY
(27,000JPY)
21,600JPY
(24,300JPY)
22,800JPY
(25,650JPY)
Lower Main Stand
Lower Back Stand
Pair Seat
-South Corner-
8,000JPY
(9,000JPY)
7,200JPY
(8,100JPY)
7,600JPY
(8,550JPY)
㉛A Counter Seat 4,000JPY
(4,500JPY)
3,600JPY
(4,050JPY)
3,800JPY
(4,280JPY)
㉛B Counter Seat
for visitors
4,000JPY
(4,500JPY)
Terrace -4th Floor- Table Terrace 4
-South Corner-
16,000JPY
(18,000JPY)
14,400JPY
(16,200JPY)
15,200JPY
(17,100JPY)
Table Terrace 6
-North Corner-
24,000JPY
(27,000JPY)
21,600JPY
(24,300JPY)
22,800JPY
(25,650JPY)
Living Terrace 5
-North Corner-
20,000JPY
(22,500JPY)
18,000JPY
(20,250JPY)
19,000JPY
(21,380JPY)
Long Terrace 5
-North-
20,000JPY
(22,500JPY)
18,000JPY
(20,250JPY)
19,000JPY
(21,380JPY)
Party Terrace 30
-South/North-
120,000JPY
(135,000JPY)
108,000JPY
(121,500JPY)
114,000JPY
(128,250JPY)
North Terrace Pair Seat
-North-
8,000JPY
(9,000JPY)
7,200JPY
(8,100JPY)
7,600JPY
(8,550JPY)
North Terrace Seat
-North-
4,000JPY
(4,500JPY)
3,600JPY
(4,050JPY)
3,800JPY
(4,280JPY)
High Counter Terrace Seat
-North-
4,000JPY
(4,500JPY)
3,600JPY
(4,050JPY)
3,800JPY
(4,280JPY)
Counter Terrace Seat
-North-
4,000JPY
(4,500JPY)
3,600JPY
(4,050JPY)
3,800JPY
(4,280JPY)
Terrace Seat
-North-
4,000JPY
(4,500JPY)
3,600JPY
(4,050JPY)
3,800JPY
(4,280JPY)

※Scroll to the right for details.

Lower Main Stand
Lower Back Stand
Wheelchair Seat
including a normal ticket and a car parking ticket
4,000JPY
(Not for Sale)
3,600JPY
(Not for Sale)
3,800JPY
(Not for Sale)
Lower Back Stand ㊷B Wheelchair Seat
-only for Visitor-

including a normal ticket and a car parking ticket
4,000JPY
(Not for Sale)

Additional Fee

  • ・A front row seat:+1,000yen
  • ・An aisle seat:+500yen
  • ・Both:+1,500yen
  • ※We promise you a dedicated seat except No.10/11/21.
  • ※Any seats except for visitors are for HOME FANS ONLY, anyone openly supporting the visitor team, wearing their colours and/or merchandise risk ejection from the area.
  • ※A preschooler is able to attend without any tickets, requesting to sit on an adult's lap.
  • ※In any case, you cannot cancel your order and change a seat after your payment.

J.League YBC Levain Cup

※Scroll to the right for details.

Match Date Opponent season tickets Membership
(Premium)
Membership
(Regular/Light/U12)
Free Membership
/Others

Playoff Round
Sun 9 Jun
6:30pm JST

FC Tokyo
FC Tokyo
Tue 28 May,
12:00~
Tue 28 May,
23:59
Wed 29 May,
12:00~
The 30 May,
12:00~
Fri 31 May,
12:00~
Buy Tickets

J.League International Series 2024 powered by docomo

※Scroll to the right for details.

Match Date Opponent Membership
(Premium)
Membership
(Regular/Light/U12)
Free Membership
/Others

Thu 1 Aug
6:30pm JST

VfB Stuttgart
VfB Stuttgart
Mon 10 Jun,
12:00~
Wed 12 Jun,
12:00~
Fri 14 Jun,
12:00~
Buy Tickets

inquiry

Sanfrecce Hiroshima Ticketing
EMAIL:ticketquestion@sanfrecce.co.jp